ShugoArts

リー・キット

グループ展:Kathmandu Triennale 2017 The City, My Studio/ The City, My Life, Taragaun Museum Kathmandu Nepal

2017.3.24 Fri - 4.9 Sun
view more
シュウゴアーツ

シュウゴアーツはART STAGE JAKARTA 2017に参加します

2017.8.11 Fri - 8.13 Sun
view more

シュウゴアーツより夏のご挨拶を申し上げます

藤本由紀夫本人による作品演奏動画
The Music (Four-Panel Folding Screen), 2013, mixed media (wooden frames, acrylic panel, music boxes), 4 panels of 205x87x6.3cm
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
夏季休業: 8月13日(日) - 8月21日(月)

view more
近藤亜樹

グループ展 : Fantasy Access Code, Alcantara and 6 artists on a journey through the Apartment of the Prince, Palazzo Reale Milan

2017.3.28 Tue - 4.30 Sun

DATE: 28 March - 30 April 2017

OPENING HOURS:
Monday 2.30 pm - 7.30 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday,Friday and Sunday 9.30 am - 7.30 pm
Thursday and Saturday 9.30 am - 10.30 pm
Last entry one hour before closing

SITE: Palazzo Reale, Milan, Piazza Duomo 12

view more
リー・キット

個展 “The more I ignore you, the closer you get.”
The Cube Project Space, Taipei, Taiwan

2017.2.25 Sat - 4.9 Sun

Hour|2-8 pm, Wednesday to Sunday (Closed on Monday and Tuesday.)
Address: 2F, No. 13, Aly. 1, Lane 136, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei, Taiwan

view more
米田知子

グループ展 : NATIVE REVISIONS Institute of Contemporary Arts Singapore

2017.2.11 Sat - 4.12 Wed

Exhibition period: Sat 11 Feb – Wed 12 Apr 2017
Opening hours: 12:00 – 19:00, Tue to Sun
Closed on Mon and public holidays

view more
リー・キット

グループ展:All Watched Over by Machines of Loving Grace  Palais de Tokyo

2017.2.3 Fri - 5.8 Mon

Open every day except Tuesdays, from noon until midnight

Palais de Tokyo
13, avenue du Président Wilson 75116 Paris

view more
三嶋りつ惠

グループ展:工芸の現在  智美術館

2016.12.17 Sat - 2017.3.20 Mon
view more
三嶋りつ惠

アーティスト・トーク 智美術館

2017.2.19 Sun

三嶋 りつ惠 x 川端 健太郎(陶磁)

会場:菊池寛実記念 智美術館
2017年2月19日(日)午後3時より

view more
シュウゴアーツ

シュウゴアーツはArt Basel Hong Kongに参加します

2017.3.23 Thu - 3.25 Sat

Booth: 1D01

Public Days
Thursday, March 23, 2017, 1pm to 8pm
Friday, March 24, 2017, 1pm to 9pm
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 11am to 6pm

Venue:Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Centre
1 Harbour Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, China

view more