ShugoArts

MORIMURA Yasumasa participate:
PARASOPHIA: Kyoto International Festival of Contemporary Culture
March 7. Sat, – May 10. Sun, 2015
The Museum of Kyoto
February 28. Sat Talk Event>>

Yukio FUJIMOTO participate:
Sound and Vision
David Cunningham and Yukio Fujimoto
February 21. Sat, – April 11. Sat, 2015
Laure Genillard, London

Press Release >>

Masaya CHIBA participate:
Discordant Harmony
February 7. Sat, – March 29. Sun, 2015
Art Sonje Center, Seoul


Chihiro MORI, MORIMURA Yasumasa participate:
Twentieth Anniversary Special MOT Collection
“Collection Becoming”
January 24. Sat, – June 28. Sat, 2015
Museum of Contemporary Art Tokyo

current exhibition

Aki KONDO
HIKARI
February 17. Tue – March 7. Sat, 2015
ShugoArts