ShugoArts

Ritsue MISHIMA

Stars

2017.2.18 Sat - 4.1 Sat

Ritsue Mishima  Stars
February 18 Sat − April 1 Sat, 2017
Opening Party: Februaryr 18 Sat, from 4pm Venue: ShugoArts
co-sponsored by Perrier-Jouët

view more
Ritsue MISHIMA

Interview in Venice 2017.01

view more
LEE Kit

Not untitled

2017.4.15 Sat - 5.20 Sat

Opening hours: 11:00 – 19:00, Tue. to Sat.
Closed on Sun. Mon and public holidays

Opening Party: April 15 Sat, from 4pm
Venue: ShugoArts

view more
LEE Kit

participate: Kathmandu Triennale 2017 The City, My Studio / The City, My Life, Kathmandu Nepal

2017.3.24 Fri - 4.9 Sun
view more
Aki KONDO

participate: Fantasy Access Code, Alcantara and 6 artists on a journey through the Apartment of the Prince, Palazzo Reale Milan

2017.3.28 Tue - 4.30 Sun

DATE: 28 March - 30 April 2017

OPENING HOURS:
Monday 2.30 pm - 7.30 pm
Tuesday, Wednesday,Friday and Sunday 9.30 am - 7.30 pm
Thursday and Saturday 9.30 am - 10.30 pm
Last entry one hour before closing

SITE: Palazzo Reale, Milan, Piazza Duomo 12

view more
LEE Kit

Solo exhibition “The more I ignore you, the closer you get.”
The Cube Project Space, Taipei, Taiwan

2017.2.25 Sat - 4.9 Sun

Hour|2-8 pm, Wednesday to Sunday (Closed on Monday and Tuesday.)
Address: 2F, No. 13, Aly. 1, Lane 136, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei, Taiwan

view more
Tomoko YONEDA

participate: NATIVE REVISIONS Institute of Contemporary Arts Singapore

2017.2.11 Sat - 4.12 Wed

Exhibition period: Sat 11 Feb – Wed 12 Apr 2017
Opening hours: 12:00 – 19:00, Tue to Sun
Closed on Mon and public holidays

view more
LEE Kit

participate: All Watched Over by Machines of Loving Grace   Palais de Tokyo

2017.2.3 Fri - 5.8 Mon

Open every day except Tuesdays, from noon until midnight
Palais de Tokyo
13, avenue du Président Wilson 75116 Paris

view more
Ritsue MISHIMA

participate: Contemporary Japanese Crafts The KIKUCHI Kanjitsu Prize Ⅱ  Musee Tomo

2016.12.17 Sat - 2017.3.20 Mon
view more
Ritsue MISHIMA

Artist Talk Musee Tomo

2017.2.19 Sun

Ritsue Mishima x Kawabata Kentaro (ceramics)

Venue: Musee TOMO

From 3pm, February 19 Sun, 2017

view more