ShugoArts

Masaya CHIBA

What to Do With Memories by Utilizing Things Such as Indirect Lighting in Light Box Style,
Yatsuzaki Halo, Feeling of Wanting to Kiss, Family Story, Sagamihara Stone Burger,
Forget Medusa, and Element 50m Ahead

2017.10.20 Fri - 11.18 Sat

Masaya CHIBA, Family Story, 2017, oil on canvas, 61x73cm
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Opening hours: Tue-Sat 11am-7pm, closed on Sun, Mon and Public Holidays
Exhbition Opening & Reception for the 1st Anniversary of complex665: October 20 Fri, from 6 to 8pm

Press Release>>
Masaya CHIBA Works and Information >>
Masaya CHIBA Library page >>

view more
Masaya CHIBA

at work in his studio

view more
Masaya CHIBA

Participate : MAM Collection 006: Materials and Boundaries – Handiwirman Saputra + Chiba Masaya

2017.11.18 Sat - 2018.4.1 Sun
view more
Masaya CHIBA

participate : iemura seminar exhibition, Eri TAKAYANAGI×Yosuke TAKAYAMA×Masaya CHIBA, Tama Art University Hachioji Campus, Art-Theque Gallery

2017.10.13 Fri - 10.26 Thu
view more
Shigeo TOYA

Solo Exhibition : Sculpture to Emerge Musashino Art University Museum & Library

2017.10.16 Mon - 11.11 Sat
view more
Leiko IKEMURA

Gallery Talk

2017.9.9 Sat
view more
Leiko IKEMURA

After another world

2017.9.9 Sat - 10.7 Sat

Leiko Ikemura, Genesis I, 2015 - 2017, tempera on jute, 190 x 290 cm
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Opening hours: Tue-Sat 11am-7pm, closed on Sun, Mon and Public Holidays
Opening Party: September 9 Sat, from 5pm

Leiko IKEMURA After another world Press release >>
Leiko IKEMURA Works and Information >>

view more
Masato KOBAYASHI

participate: Atsuhiko Misawa’s Animal House: House of Enigmas The Shoto Museum of Art

2017.10.7 Sat - 11.26 Sun

10 a.m. to 6 p.m., 8 p.m. on Fridays
(Admission until 30 minutes before closing time)

Closed
Tuesday, October 10; Monday, October 16; Monday, October 23; Monday, October 30; Monday, November 6; Monday, November 13; Monday, November 20
The Shoto Museum of Art website >>
Masato KOBAYASHI>>

view more
Ritsue MISHIMA

participate : Culture City of East Asia 2017 Kyoto Asia Corridor Contemporary Art Exhibition

2017.8.19 Sat - 10.15 Sun

Photo:Yasushi Ichikawa
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Asia Corridor Contemporary Art Exhibition >>
Ritsue MISHIMA >>

view more
Leiko IKEMURA

Interview

2017.6.24 Sat
view more